Fans of hackers may be in for a surprise this holiday season when Facebook’s “hacking” feature is available.
While the feature is designed to allow users to modify Facebook’s interface to do their own bidding, the feature can be turned off by changing the “Enable Hacking” setting in the settings menu, according to Facebook.
That means users who are not already logged into Facebook can still use the feature to change the way their profile pictures are displayed.
The new feature comes in a set of new features for users on iOS and Android.
Facebook has made some changes to its new settings page, as well as a new “More” tab that lets users see what’s new in the company’s mobile app.
In the “More Settings” tab, you can see a number of new additions for the upcoming holiday season.
The first of these new additions is the ability to “hack” Facebook’s features and data.
This means users can change the settings of the Facebook app to make it appear like they are using the feature when in fact they are not.
If users are able to hack the Facebook’s Facebook app, they will be able to edit some of the photos on their friends’ profile pages and make them look like they have been hacked, according the Facebook blog.
The next big change is the new “Profile Picture” feature.
Users can now edit the profile picture on their Facebook profile page.
The Facebook app now supports a new option that allows users to change what type of profile picture they see when they log into Facebook.
This new feature will allow users with different types of photo editing software to work together to edit the same photo, which will then appear on a new page.
This feature is not available on iOS or Android, according Facebook.
In addition, the company is adding an “Add Picture” button to the settings page that allows you to create a custom picture for your friends.
Users will be prompted to enter a photo that is suitable for their profile, but will not have to type in a password.
“Users can choose to save the photo to their camera roll or to share it with their friends.
In case of a password-based login, the photo will be automatically encrypted using the latest version of Facebook’s SSL software,” Facebook said in a statement to EW.
“As we’ve previously announced, we’ve also added a new setting to the Settings menu to enable this new feature for everyone.”